Due to sanctions imposed by the European Union and in connection with orders from the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, payments to the following banks and their branches are blocked:

  • Bank Otkritie
  • Novikombank
  • Promsvyazbank
  • Bank Rossiya
  • Sovcombank
  • Vnesheconombank (VEB)
  • VTB Bank

The list of banks may change. in this case we will update the information immediately.

TBB pank